Company News

2016 Year in Review

Monday, January 30, 2017

 Read More...

Dynamic Brings MedPost to Atascadero

Sunday, December 11, 2016
 Read More...

Dynamic is proud to announce the opening of two new Dickey’s BBQ in Odessa & Midland, Texas!

Thursday, November 10, 2016


Dickey’s Odessa is a 2,000SF restaurant with drive-thru. Dynamic acquired the property and began construction in May 2016. Then a few months later on September 29, 2016 they were open for business!  Read More...

Successful Grand Opening of Krispy Kreme in Oxnard!

Wednesday, November 09, 2016


The opening of Krispy Kreme was one of the most exciting that Dynamic has been a part of! Krispy Kreme lovers had set up camp the night before to ensure they would be first inline!  Read More...

Dynamic Welcomes Robert Grosse to the Team

Saturday, July 16, 2016
 Read More...

Dynamic Delivers in Oxnard… again!

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Less than a year ago, we were blogging about the acquisition of this property. Now, Dynamic is beyond excited to announce the soft opening of Warehouse Shoe Sale in Oxnard in its new 14,000+SF location. WSS almost tripled in size when they re-located from their existing store about a tenth of a mile North of this location. We are looking forward to their grand opening when school starts. In the interim, we expect their yummy neighbor, Krispy Kreme, to open next month!.  Read More...

Dynamic makes its way to Colorado

Sunday, June 12, 2016



Thanks to team member and fellow Coloradan, Carter Crouch, Dynamic acquired a 20,000SF drive-thru parcel in Broomfield. Dynamic is in the early stages of repositioning the asset and is talking with many potential tenants.  Read More...

Dynamic Breaks Ground In Texas!

Sunday, May 08, 2016

 Read More...

Krispy Kreme & Warehouse Shoe Sale Coming to Oxnard

Monday, August 31, 2015



 Read More...

Total Wine & More Coming to Las Vegas Blvd

Friday, June 19, 2015



 Read More...